log in
 
 

12 Hour Tuesdays

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed May 31 2017 except Tue Oct 04 2016, Tue Nov 29 2016, Tue Dec 20 2016, Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Mar 28 2017.
Tue 27th Sep 2016
Tue 11th Oct 2016
Tue 18th Oct 2016
Tue 25th Oct 2016
Tue 1st Nov 2016
Tue 8th Nov 2016
Tue 15th Nov 2016
Tue 22nd Nov 2016
Tue 6th Dec 2016
Tue 13th Dec 2016
Tue 3rd Jan 2017
Tue 10th Jan 2017
Tue 17th Jan 2017
Tue 24th Jan 2017
Tue 31st Jan 2017
Tue 7th Feb 2017
Tue 14th Feb 2017
Tue 21st Feb 2017
Tue 28th Feb 2017
Tue 7th Mar 2017
Tue 14th Mar 2017
Tue 21st Mar 2017
Tue 4th Apr 2017
Tue 11th Apr 2017
Tue 18th Apr 2017
Tue 25th Apr 2017
Tue 2nd May 2017
Tue 9th May 2017
Tue 16th May 2017
Tue 23rd May 2017
Tue 30th May 2017

12 Hour Tuesday every Tuesday in the Barony Bar! 3pm to 3am!
DJs, Live music, Themed nights, quizzes

£1.50 Drinks (£1.35 with Yoyo Wallet App)

Free entry before 9pm!

Status: 
ACTIVE

 
 
 
 
 
 

Escape Reality

True Glasgow

USSA, 90 John Street, Glasgow, G1 1JH, The University of Strathclyde Students' Association is a charity registered in Scotland, No:SCO05914